Staff List


Name Department/Grade Level Email Voicemail
Sarah Roberts Principal  sarah.roberts@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9424
Josh Craver DeCredico Interim Assistant Principal joshua.craverdecredico@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3304
Sarah Sangosti Instructional Coach  sarah.sangosti@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8082
Jennifer Sandlin Digital Teacher Librarian  jenny.sandlin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8338
Amberlynn Williams  Preschool Lead Teacher  amberlynn.williams@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4948
Bessy Ferson Preschool Partner  bessy.ferson@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Abby Larsen Kindergarten  abby.larsen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9416 
Robin McDonald Kindergarten  robin.mcdonald@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8341
Christy Wheeler Kindergarten  christy.wheeler@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8391
Courtney Alexander 1st Grade  courtney.alexander@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5336
Danielle Kalinger 1st Grade  danielle.kalinger@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8391
Grace Van Sickel 1st Grade  grace.vansickel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5336
Doug Grundy GT 1st/2nd Grade  douglas.grundy@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8192
Matt Elliott 2nd Grade  matt.elliott@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4947
Shannon Milner 2nd Grade  shannon.milner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7283
Linda Dawkins 3rd Grade  linda.dawkins@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4122
Denise Keith 3rd Grade  denise.keith@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8336
Nancy Elliott GT 3rd/4th Grade  nancy.elliott@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4393 
Charlie Lorenzen 4th Grade  charlene.lorenze@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-8319 
Brittany Brewer 4th/5th Grade  brittany.chenoweth@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8321 
Georgia Wallace 5th Grade  georgia.wallace@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5670
 Cindy Lesser GT 5th Grade  cynthia.lesser@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9740
 Kay Runyan Art  elizabeth.runyan@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8358
 Cody Martin Physical
Education
 cody.martin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8383
Danielle Bayert Music  danielle.bayert@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7337
Chrissy Martin ESL  chrissy.martin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1130
Rachel Dauby Special Education  rachel.dauby@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8385
Catherine Gonzalez Special Education  catherine.gonzalez@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Tina Glass GT Resource Teacher  tina.glass@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Mandy Cyphers SEL  mandy.cyphers@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8558
Lisa Fiess GT SELC  lisa.fiess@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6345
Brittney Caruth Social Worker  brittney.caruth@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Macy McArthur Speech  macy.mcarthur@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1850
Karen Pearce Enrollment
Secretary
 karen.pearce@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8324
Rae Jones Principal/Financial
Secretary
 rae.jones@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8324
Merinda Maldonado Health Aide  merinda.maldonado@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-8491
Tonya Weaver District RN
Consultant
 tonya.weaver@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Kirstin Miller Instrumental
Music
 kirstin.miller@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0556
Chris Hunt Instrumental
Music
 chris.hunt@jeffc.k12.co.us  303-982-8061
Renee Hackett Cafeteria  renee.hackett@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Vianez (Junior) Barbosa Facilities
Manager
 vianez.barbosa@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8366