Admin

Staff List

Name Department/
Grade Level
Email Voicemail
Ms. Seekamp Kindergarten Danielle.Seekamp@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ms. Larsen Kindergarten abby.larsen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9416
Mrs. Wheeler
Kindergarten christy.wheeler@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8347
Mr. Ferrigno 1st Grade michael.ferrigno@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8353
Ms. Van Sickel 1st Grade grace.vansickel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5336
Mrs. Martin
2nd Grade christina.martin@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-1130
Ms. McDonald 2nd Grade robin.mcdonald@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8341
Ms. Dawkins 3rd Grade Linda.Dawkins@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-4122
Mrs. Keith
3rd Grade denise.keith@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8336
Mrs. Milner 4th Grade shannon.milner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7283
Mrs.Flater 4th Grade karen.flater@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8483
Ms. Lorenzen 5th Grade charlene.lorenze@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8319
Ms. Rose 5th Grade Valerie.Rose@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-0329

Mr. Grundy GT/1st &
2nd Grade
douglas.grundy@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8192
Mrs. Chenoweth GT/3rd Grade brittany.chenoweth@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8321
Ms. Elliott GT/4th Grade nancy.elliott@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4393
Ms. Lesser GT/5th Grade cynthia.lesser@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9740

Ms. Runyan Art elizabeth.runyan@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8358
Mr. Koral Physical
Education
Michael.Koral@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ms. Bayert Music danielle.bayert@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7337
Mrs. Ferguson ESL sharon.ferguson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1580
Ms. Sullivan Special
Education
mary.sullivan@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5516
Mrs. Henelsmith Social Worker tessa.henelsmith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Lankitus Speech sarah.lankitus@jeffco.k12.co.us
TBA Innovation Coach

Mr. Craver Dean joshua.craver@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Ms. Peterson Preschool
Director
ronna.peterson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mrs. VanDuyne Preschool Lead
Teacher
sarah.vanduyne@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Mrs. Duryea
Preschool Assistant
Teacher
betsy.duryea@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Mrs. Pearce Enrollment
Secretary
karen.pearce@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mrs. Vossbrink Financial
Secretary
donna.vossbrink@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8259
Mrs. Maldonado Health Aide merinda.maldonado@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8491
TBA District RN
Consultant


Ms. Miller Instrumental
Music
kristin.miller@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0556
Mr. Hunt Instrumental
Music
chris.hunt@jeffc.k12.co.us 303-982-8061
Mrs. Hackett Cafeteria renee.hackett@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Mr. Barbosa Facilities
Manager
Vianez.Barbosa@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8366
Mrs. Roberts Principal sarah.roberts@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9424